Vise and Workholding Repair Service

Kurt’s vises and workholding can be repaired at one of our authorized service centers. Contact one near you about repair of Kurt original equipment, including precision vises, hydraulic vises, and vertical machining vises.

MINNESOTA

Deko Factory Service Inc.
3048 Bloomington Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: 612-721-6651
Fax: 612-721-3077
Contact: Dave Schnabel
e-mail: dekofactoryservice@live.com

CALIFORNIA

Kenbil Service Company
2900 Adams St., C-18
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: 951-689-6633
Fax: 951-689-9615
Contact: Jason Hauck
e-mail: jason@kenbil.com

TEXAS

H&R Manufacturing & Supply Inc.
12400 Rose Road
Willis, TX 77378
Phone: 936-856-5529
Fax: 936-856-8550
Contact: Derek Hivnor
e-mail: dlhivnor@hrmfg.com

TENNESSEE

Machine Tool Fitters
911 Davidson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Phone: 931-461-8974
Fax: 931-461-8973
Contact: Dave Matheson
e-mail: mtfrepair@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

AHB Tooling & Machinery, Inc.
15300 Martin Road
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: 800-991-4225
Contact: Nick Helzer
e-mail: customerservice@ahbinc.com
 

CONNECTICUT

PowerHold Inc.
63 Old Indian Trail
Middlefield, CT 06455
Phone: 800-349-1044   (860)349-1044
Fax: 860-349-1815
Contact: Will Spooner
e-mail: wspooner@powerholdinc.com

MEXICO

Precision Omega, S.A. DE C.V.
C. Antonia de Montes 7100
Col. Panamericana.
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
C.P.31200 Mexico
Phone: 52-614-414-60-40
Fax: 52-614-414-48-60
Contact: Lidia Robles
e-mail: lidia.robles@precisionomega.com                                     

WISCONSIN  







 

 

COSTA RICA 

Corte Y Prec De Metales Ltda
Costado Norte De La
Ladrillera La Uruca
Tibas San Jose, Apdo. Postal: 353-4050
Costa Rica
Phone: (506)2256-1784 ext. 130
Fax: (506) 2256-1781
Contact: Lieven Vanderjeugt
e-mail: info@copre.co.cr
 
SOUTH OHIO

JCR Tech. Inc.
936 E. Cherry St.
Blanchester, OH 45107
Phone: 937-783-2296
Fax:       937-783-4109
Contact: Rick Carmean
e-mail: info@jcrtech.com

 

               NORTH OHIO

Ultra Tech Machinery Inc.
297 Ascot Pkwy
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Phone: 330-929-5544
Fax:       330-923-7550
Contact: David Eldreth
e-mail: deldreth@utmachinery.com


MISSOURI






 
ARIZONA NORTH CAROLINA

KANSAS

Preventive Maintenance Service
620 Columbus Ave.
Newton, KS 67114
Phone: 316-295-8800
Fax:
Contact: Drew Hanus
e-mail: hanus@cox.net

 
Interested in becoming a Kurt Service Center?